Fruit Punch

imageIt’s not like people actually care about what I’m wearing. I don’t know, I mean at the peak of my blog I had maybe 8 likes on a picture via Flickr. And maybe on average, 40-60 views on my blog once I posted on Flickr. Should I even still put in the evert to put together outfits for you guys? I mean I only go on to sl to take pictures for my blog and flickr.

outfit: skin(vive9) hair(burley village) crop top(vive9/ryvolter) jacket(emery) pants(emery) shoes( as always my ulla’s by ryvolter)

p.s what happened to vive9/ryvolter I can’t tp to there store

This entry was published on October 17, 2013 at 7:17 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

